7 Square Restaurant of Warwick  
 
 
 
Welcome to 7 Square Restaurant of Warwick

 

If you have dined with us, and would like to provide a review of your experience, please use the form at the bottom of this page.


Current Reviews


Tom and Christine Rafferty (5 stars)

Our first visit to Warwick to which we spent the weekend having found 7 square website I decided to make a reservation for dinner Sat 10th Aug 13, I am certainly glad I did the website lived up to everything a lovely quaint restaurant with lovely surroundings tucked into a corner of the old square, excellent food, excellent menu with plenty to choose from and a good selection of wines all reasonably priced, The staff and service were very good and we would certainly visit again.

Date posted: 13/08/2013


Mark and Linda Bister (5 stars)

Visited many times - in our opinion it is the best coffee in Warwick, Breakfast - brilliant! Recently had a lovely dinner with friends. Recommended!

Date posted: 26/03/2013


Jean-Michel Brianto (5 stars)

Fantastic little place,the service as the kindness of Paul and his Partner are amazing. Well I intend to go again with pleasure.

Date posted: 01/03/2013


Deborah (5 stars)

So glad we found this gem of a restaurant, definateley the best place to eat in Warwickshire. The food is superb and the proprieters Paul and Cara are so welcoming making this a truly special and unique place to eat.

Date posted: 24/02/2013


Steven (4 stars)

Had a lovely meal with my partner, the food was A1 and Service was Great, we were made very welcome, would go back again, well recommeded if you like a nice meal in a quite setting.

Date posted: 15/09/2012


Phil (4 stars)

Visited restaurant on Sat 22 Oct 11 with my wife and four friends. Food,envoirnment and staff were first class.

Date posted: 22/10/2011


William Oliver (5 stars)

We had a wondeful business dinner with our Norwegain colleagues and they had a most enjoyable evening with superb food, and very nice professional waitress . Thank you.

Date posted: 16/09/2011


Karin and Chris Kenny (5 stars)

This little Gem or a restaurant/bar is one in a million. Paul the owner cooks all the food to an exceptional standard. The service is faultless. We can't recommended Square 7 highly enough for a little, quiet, special place.

Date posted: 17/07/2011


Lisa Uttley (5 stars)

Absolutely fabulous. Ate here on Saturday 07.05.11. You have to try it. Perfectly seasoned and cooked fish. Probably the best apple tarte I have EVER eaten. Great wine list. Attentive staff. Good atmosphere. Great night.

Date posted: 09/05/2011


Kerry and Wayne Kew-Moss (5 stars)

Fantastic - we had our wedding meal here and it was perfect could not of asked for any more. It was a great venue the food and service was brilliant.

Date posted: 04/10/2010


Jeff (5 stars)

i would like to thank paul and his staff for a great night at 7 square 1st class its got to the best restaurant in warwickshire sorry in england all the best jeff

Date posted: 28/09/2010


Robert Andrews (4 stars)

interesting menu very good food,good service,if in Warwick again we would definitly use them again.

Date posted: 21/06/2010


Jayne Craven (5 stars)

wonderful food, great service, excellent wines and not ridiculously expensive - what more can you ask for?? strongly recommend this restaurant for any occasion - special or otherwise!

Date posted: 16/06/2010


Phillip Petcher (5 stars)

Excellent food, particularly the desserts. Very pleasant environment, well decorated with interesting artwork from a local artist. Background music at just the right volume, to cover the conversations from adjacent tables without obscuring your own conversation our requiring you to raise your voice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I intend to go again.

Date posted: 14/03/2010


Mr B Varrow (5 stars)

Have dined many times now and find the food and atmosphere to be the best in Warwick.

Date posted: 12/03/2010


Submit Your Review

Your Name (* Required)

E-Mail Address (* Required)

Telephone

Rate your Experience

Your Review (* Required)

Please enter the image verification code below:
CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image